Here is the whole target, which I believe qualifies for Sharpshooter in .177.
Do I follow if I say because I shot a 7 shot group instead of a 5 shot group, I do not qualify even though all 7 shots are within 2 inch CTC and the 4 MOA ring?I shot the group in the spirit of achieving my NUAH goals and did not cheat. I suspect the spirit of the rule invoked is so folks cannot make a bad shot and then still qualify. All 7 of my shots are good. I believe this is consistent with the spirit and intention of the rule.