GatewayToAirGuns.org    Donation

Target Shooting Matches, Discussion & Events > 10 Meter Off Hand Air Rifle Match

Post 10M Off Hand Air Rifle Match #11 2018 Scores Here.

(1/2) > >>

marty2:
The 11th match of the 2018 season is now open.
Shoot as many targets as you like but only post one.
Pic or scan of the target for this match is due Sunday September 9 2018
Please include the following :

Call name or real name
Air rifle
Sighting system
Pellet and caliber
Score

Shoot often and shoot safe.  Enjoy

gamo2hammerli:
Got this and the "Challenge" 10M matches done a week ago.

gamo2hammerli
Crosman G1 Extreme
CenterPoint 3-9x32AO @6x
.177 Crosman Hunting pellets
Standing/Unsupported
167/200

Tucannon:
Go easy on me this is my first time. Hope to get better.

Tucannon
Crosman PC77/ Carbine
CenterPoint 4x32
.177 CPHP
Standing/ Offhand
155/200

Kid Shelleen:
Great to have you aboard JD.  The ranks have been thinning out so it's always nice to have another shooter.  That PC77/1377 is a fun little gun and some can be reasonably accurate.  I made a 1322 carbine a few years ago.  In addition to the shoulder stock, I also put on a steel breech and installed a 14" barrel.  It shoots pretty decent.

Kid Shelleen: